SPRING LAKE

JEFFERS K to 2nd After School - from Mon, 11/28/2022 to Mon, 12/12/22 from 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm at Jeffers Elementary FULL

JEFFERS 2nd-4th After School - from Tue, 11/29/2022 to Tue, 12/13/22 from 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm at Jeffers Elementary FULL

HOLMES K-2 After School - from Wed, 11/30/2022 to Wed, 12/14/22 from 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm at Holmes Elementary FULL

HOLMES 3rd/4th After School - from Thu, 12/01/2022 to Thu, 12/15/22 from 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm at Holmes Elementary FULL

Christmas Clinic Dec 26, 27, 28: U12 Co-Ed - from Mon, 12/26/2022 to Wed, 12/28/22 from 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Christmas Dec 26, 27, 28: Shooting Clinic - from Mon, 12/26/2022 to Wed, 12/28/22 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Christmas Clinic Dec 26, 27, 28: Middle School Scrimmaging - from Mon, 12/26/2022 to Wed, 12/28/22 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

HOLMES K-2 After School--2023 - from Mon, 01/16/2023 to Mon, 01/30/23 from 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm at Holmes Elementary

HOLMES 3rd-4th After School--2023 - from Tue, 01/17/2023 to Tue, 01/31/23 from 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm at Holmes Elementary

JEFFERS K to 2nd After School--2023 - from Wed, 01/18/2023 to Wed, 02/01/23 from 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm at Jeffers Elementary

JEFFERS 3rd-4th After School--2023 - from Thu, 01/19/2023 to Thu, 02/02/23 from 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm at Jeffers Elementary



20th year!!  In that time frame, over 90% of SL’s high school players have attended these after school clinics!!  Fundamentals include: passing, dribbling, shooting, and BALL CONTROL. Players will have fun, plus learn the game.  Register fast, all classes are limited in size!  This insures individual player attention and strong reinforcement of the skills.

  1. For additional training in Ferrysburg, check out options here
  2. Also, private 1 v 1 training is always available.    Schedule here 
  3. For older players ALL SPORTS, Mental Strength Training HERE