OUTDOOR PRIVATE TRAINING

IN SPRING LAKE AND IN BELMONT

*NEW*–Basics will travel to home hoops for Individual or small group training

Private Training

 

  • Private training will assist in a player’s growth, providing required drills and follow up to improve.
  • One sibling can participate at no extra charge.
  • Mental Strength Training is an IDEAL choice in tandem with private training

ADDRESSES

Spring Lake (Home Court)
18643 N. Fruitport Rd
Spring Lake, MI
Belmont Outdoor
6369 Belmont Ave
Belmont, MI

PRIVATE TRAINING REGISTRATION

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Private Training - Tuesdays - 10/20/20 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Private Training - Wednesdays - 10/21/20 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Private Training - Thursdays - 10/22/20 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday, October 23, 2020

Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/23/20 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/23/20 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/23/20 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/23/20 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Private or Mental Strength Training - Saturdays - 10/24/20 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Private or Mental Strength Training - Saturdays - 10/24/20 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm FULL
Private or Mental Strength Training - Saturdays - 10/24/20 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm FULL
Private or Mental Strength Training - Saturdays - 10/24/20 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Private Training - Sundays INDOORS - 10/25/20 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Monday, October 26, 2020

Private Training - Mondays - 10/26/20 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Private Training - Tuesdays-INDOORS - 10/27/20 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Private Training - Wednesdays-INDOORS - 10/28/20 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Private Training - Thursdays-INDOORS - 10/29/20 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, October 30, 2020

Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/30/20 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/30/20 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/30/20 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 10/30/20 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Mental Strength Training - Saturdays - 10/31/20 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Mental Strength Training - Saturdays - 10/31/20 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Private Training - Wednesdays-INDOORS - 11/04/20 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FULL

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Private Training - Thursdays-INDOORS - 11/05/20 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Friday, November 6, 2020

Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 11/06/20 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 11/06/20 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 11/06/20 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Private or Mental Strength Training - Fridays - 11/06/20 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Private or Mental Strength Training - Saturdays - 11/07/20 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 11/08/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 11/15/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 11/22/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 11/29/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 12/06/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 12/13/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 12/20/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm