• Schedule below is not all inclusive.  The majority of privates are by appointment. Call/Text 616 402-1600 to set up
  • Private training will assist in a player’s growth, providing required drills and follow up to improve.
  • 1 or 2 players is there same cost; NOT extra for a 2nd player.  ($95 total)
  • Small Group Training (4-8 players) is IDEAL for many types of skill development: Basics does NOT arrange the players. 
  • ALL Small Group Training is by appointment
  • Mental Strength Training is an IDEAL choice in tandem with private training

PRIVATE TRAINING REGISTRATION

Sun Dec 4: Private Training - on Sun, 12/04/2022 from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave FULL

Tues Dec 6: Private Training - on Tue, 12/06/2022 from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wed Dec 7: Private Training - on Wed, 12/07/2022 from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wed Dec 7: Private Training - on Wed, 12/07/2022 from 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sat Dec 10: Private Training - on Sat, 12/10/2022 from 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sat Dec 10: Private Training - on Sat, 12/10/2022 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave FULL

Sat Dec 10: OPEN GYM 1200 to 300 PM - on Sat, 12/10/2022 from 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sat Dec 10: Private Training - on Sat, 12/10/2022 from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wed Dec 14: Private Training - on Wed, 12/14/2022 from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wed Dec 14: Private Training - on Wed, 12/14/2022 from 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sat Dec 17: Private Training - on Sat, 12/17/2022 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave FULL

Sat Dec 17: OPEN GYM 1200 to 300 PM - on Sat, 12/17/2022 from 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sat Dec 17: Private Training - on Sat, 12/17/2022 from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wed Dec 21: Private Training - on Wed, 12/21/2022 from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wed Dec 21: Private Training - on Wed, 12/21/2022 from 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Gift Certificate: Mental Strength Training expires 12/24 - on Sun, 12/25/2022 from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm at Spring Lake

Mon Dec 26: Private Training - on Mon, 12/26/2022 from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Tues Dec 27: Private Training - on Tue, 12/27/2022 from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Weds Dec 28: Private Training - on Wed, 12/28/2022 from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm at Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

December WEEKDAY MORNINGS: Mental Strength Training - on Fri, 12/30/2022 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm at Spring Lake

January WEEKDAY MORNINGS: Mental Strength Training - on Fri, 01/27/2023 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm at Spring Lake

February WEEKDAY MORNINGS: Mental Strength Training - on Tue, 02/28/2023 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm at Spring Lake

March WEEKDAY MORNINGS: Mental Strength Training - on Fri, 03/31/2023 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm at Spring Lake