PRIVATE TRAINING: LAKESHORE

Private Training

 

  • Private training will assist in a player’s growth, providing required drills and follow up to improve.
  • Siblings can participate at no extra charge.
  • Mental Strength Training is an IDEAL choice in tandem with private training
  • NO SCHEDULED TRAINING on Fridays.  Text/call 616 402-1600 if you can train on Fridays.

PRIVATE TRAINING REGISTRATION

Monday, January 18, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/18/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg FULL

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/19/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg FULL

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/20/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg FULL

Thursday, January 21, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/21/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, January 23, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 01/23/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/23/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/23/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, January 24, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/24/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg

Monday, January 25, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/25/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/26/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg FULL

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/27/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg FULL

Thursday, January 28, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/28/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, January 30, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 01/30/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/30/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/30/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, January 31, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/31/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 01/31/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg

Monday, February 1, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/01/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/02/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/03/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Thursday, February 4, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/04/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, February 6, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 02/06/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/06/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/06/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, February 7, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/07/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/07/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg

Monday, February 8, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/08/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/09/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/10/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Thursday, February 11, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/11/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, February 13, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 02/13/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/13/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/13/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, February 14, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/14/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/14/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg

Monday, February 15, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/15/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/16/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/17/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Thursday, February 18, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/18/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, February 20, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 02/20/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/20/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/20/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, February 21, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/21/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/21/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg

Monday, February 22, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/22/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/23/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/24/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Thursday, February 25, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/25/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, February 27, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 02/27/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/27/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/27/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, February 28, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/28/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 02/28/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg

Monday, March 1, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/01/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/02/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/03/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Thursday, March 4, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/04/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, March 6, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 03/06/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/06/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/06/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, March 7, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/07/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/07/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg

Monday, March 8, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/08/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/09/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/10/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Thursday, March 11, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/11/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ferrysburg

Saturday, March 13, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 03/13/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/13/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/13/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg

Sunday, March 14, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/14/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ferrysburg
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/14/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg