Player above is LEFT HANDED, she is executing a REVERSE SHOT with her weak hand in this photo.  Perfect example of the skills Basics builds.   In HS, this player achieved ALL AREA and will play at Calvin University!  

Skills Training

  • Mental Strength Training helps all players improve their competitiveness
  • Summer Camps right around the corner; 20th year!  Awesome outdoor court in SL.  Also in Rockford and Forest Hills.
  • Skills sessions: Shooting, Ball Handling, Footwork
  • Over 90% of the players who attend make their school teams
  • Dozens and dozens of underclassmen have made HIGHER level teams
  • Freshmen called up to JV or varsity, Sophomores called up to varsity
  • Younger players playing at a higher level due to sharper skills, better conditioning and mental strength.  See our Three Legged Stool Video below

Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Shooting 7/3 - on Sun, 07/03/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 7/3 - on Sun, 07/03/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shooting 7/10 - on Sun, 07/10/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 7/10 - on Sun, 07/10/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shooting 7/17 - on Sun, 07/17/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 7/17 - on Sun, 07/17/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shooting 7/24 - on Sun, 07/24/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 7/24 - on Sun, 07/24/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shooting 7/31 - on Sun, 07/31/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 7/31 - on Sun, 07/31/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shooting 8/7 - on Sun, 08/07/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 8/7 - on Sun, 08/07/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shooting 8/14 - on Sun, 08/14/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 8/14 - on Sun, 08/14/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shooting 8/21 - on Sun, 08/21/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Ball Handling 8/21 - on Sun, 08/21/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sun Sept 18-Oct 23: Shooting Clinic - on Sun, 09/18/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sun Sept 18-Oct 23: Ball Handling Clinic - on Sun, 09/18/2022 from 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun Sept 18-Nov 20: Shooting Clinic - on Sun, 09/18/2022 from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon Sept 19-Oct 24: Shooting Clinic - on Mon, 09/19/2022 from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tues Sept 20-Oct 25: Shooting Clinic - on Tue, 09/20/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thurs Sept 22-Nov 17: Shooting Clinic - on Thu, 09/22/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thurs Oct 27-Jan 19: Shooting Clinic - on Thu, 10/27/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sun Oct 30-Dec 18: Shooting Clinic - on Sun, 10/30/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sun Oct 30-Dec 18: Ball Handling Clinic - on Sun, 10/30/2022 from 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tues Nov 1-Jan 17: Shooting Clinic - on Tue, 11/01/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon Nov 7-Dec 19: Shooting Clinic - on Mon, 11/07/2022 from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed Nov 16-Jan 18: Shooting Clinic - on Wed, 11/16/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Christmas Dec 26, 27, 28: Shooting Clinic - on Mon, 12/26/2022 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Private Training: 4 PACK - on Fri, 05/05/2028 from 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm