Instructional Basketball League

17520 Ridge Rd in Ferrysburg

Coaching Seminar January 29

IBL:  11th Year

  • The Instructional Basketball League
  • Mental Strength Training helps all players improve their competitiveness
  • Skills sessions (Shooting and Ball Handling) are ADJACENT to both IBLs
  • Choose BOTH and that is a great 2 hour workout: CONDITIONING is king.
  • Over 90% of the players who attend make their school teams
  • Since 2011, dozens and dozens of underclassmen have made HIGHER level teams
  • Freshmen called up to JV or varsity, Sophomores called up to varsity
  • Younger players playing at a higher level due to sharper skills, better conditioning and mental strength.  See our Three Legged Stool Video below

Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Team Practice: 12 + Under - on Sun, 01/23/2022 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm FULL

U12 IBL 1/23 thru 3/6 - on Sun, 01/23/2022 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shooting/Ball Handling 1/23 thru 3/6 - on Sun, 01/23/2022 from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MS Boys IBL 1/23 thru 3/6 - on Sun, 01/23/2022 from 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Shooting/Ball Handling 1/23 thru 3/6 - on Sun, 01/23/2022 from 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm FULL

MS BOYS IBL 1/23 thru 3/6 - on Sun, 01/23/2022 from 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FULL

Private Training w/ Coach McGannon - on Mon, 01/24/2022 from 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FULL

Private Training w/ Coach McGannon - on Mon, 01/24/2022 from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm FULL

Mental Strength: Coach McGannon - on Mon, 01/24/2022 from 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm FULL

MS BOYS IBL 1/25 thru 3/1 - on Tue, 01/25/2022 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Shooting Clinic 1/25 thru 3/1 - on Tue, 01/25/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Private Training 1/25 - on Tue, 01/25/2022 from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 01/26/2022 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 01/26/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

MS BOYS IBL 1/27 thru 3/3 - on Thu, 01/27/2022 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Shooting/Ball Handling 1/27 thru 3/3 - on Thu, 01/27/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Private Training 1/27 - on Thu, 01/27/2022 from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Team Practice: 12 + Under - on Sun, 01/30/2022 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm FULL

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/02/2022 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/02/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Team Practice: 12 + Under - on Sun, 02/06/2022 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm FULL

Private Training w/ Coach McGannon - on Mon, 02/07/2022 from 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/09/2022 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/09/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Team Practice: 12 + Under - on Sun, 02/13/2022 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm FULL

Private Training w/ Coach McGannon - on Mon, 02/14/2022 from 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/16/2022 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/16/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Team Practice: 12 + Under - on Sun, 02/20/2022 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm FULL

Private Training w/ Coach McGannon - on Mon, 02/21/2022 from 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/23/2022 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Private Training w/ Coach Shumaker - on Wed, 02/23/2022 from 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Team Mental Strength Training - on Fri, 02/25/2022 from 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm FULL

Team Practice: 12 + Under - on Sun, 02/27/2022 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm FULL

Private Training w/ Coach McGannon - on Mon, 02/28/2022 from 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm