ROCKFORD TRAINING

 

REGISTER BELOW – SIGN UP FOR EACH SESSION INDIVIDUALLY

ROCKFORD

Rockford Christian School

6060 Belding Rd NE

Rockford, MI  49341

  • Mental Strength Training can really help players deal with issues of confidence, getting in “one’s own way” and handling failure.
  • Example-4:04: Why do kids care so much about what others think about their play?
  • Private Training cost is being reinstated to pre-pandemic level May 15.  $95.  TIP: You may buy a block of privates and “bank” them for future use.
  • Private Training cost is good for 1 or 2 players.  ALL summer privates currently on lakeshore only.  Schedule here
  • Should you choose a block, you do NOT need to choose dates.  Please inquire to info@basicssports.com or call 616 402-1600. 

Week of Thu, 12/1/2022

Thurs Dec 1-Dec 15 Ball Handling Clinic - Thu 12/01/22 - Thu 12/15/22 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Rockford

Week of Sun, 12/4/2022

Suns Dec 4-Dec 18: Shooting Clinic - Sun 12/04/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Rockford
Sun Dec 4: Private Training in Rockford - Sun 12/04/22 at 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm Rockford

Week of Tue, 12/6/2022

Tues Dec 6 and Dec 13: Shooting Clinic - Tue 12/06/22 - Tue 12/13/22 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Rockford

Week of Sun, 12/11/2022

Sun Dec 11: Private Training in Rockford - Sun 12/11/22 at 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm Rockford

Week of Thu, 12/15/2022

Thurs Dec 15-March 2: MS Boys IBL - Thu 12/15/22 - Thu 03/02/23 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Rockford

Week of Sun, 12/18/2022

Sun Dec 18: Private Training in Rockford - Sun 12/18/22 at 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm Rockford

Week of Sun, 01/8/2023

Suns Jan 8-Feb 26: Shooting Clinic - Sun 01/08/23 - Sun 02/26/23 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Rockford

Week of Thu, 01/12/2023

Thurs Jan 12-March 2 Ball Handling Clinic - Thu 01/12/23 - Thu 03/02/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Rockford