SKILLS TRAINING

A single skill for an hour.  No scrimmaging.  Really valuable in learning HOW to play.

REGISTER BELOW – SIGN UP FOR EACH SESSION INDIVIDUALLY

Saturday, October 23, 2021

FREE THROW CLINIC - at 10:00 am - 11:00 am Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
Ball Handling Clinic-all ages - at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Monday, October 25, 2021

Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
FREE THROW CLINIC - at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Thursday, October 28, 2021

THURS: Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Saturday, October 30, 2021

FREE THROW CLINIC - at 10:00 am - 11:00 am Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
Ball Handling Clinic-all ages - at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Friday, November 5, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING w/Coach McGannon - at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave FULL

Saturday, November 6, 2021

FREE THROW CLINIC - at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Monday, November 8, 2021

WINTER: Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Friday, November 12, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING w/Coach McGannon - at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Saturday, November 13, 2021

FREE THROW CLINIC - at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

WINTER: Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

WINTER: Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
WINTER: Shooting Clinic-all ages - at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave
WINTER: Ball Handling-all ages - at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

4 Privates: Customized to the players - at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sun: Private Training - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Monday, December 27, 2021

Private Training-Xmas Break - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Private Training-Xmas Break - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Private Training-Xmas Break - at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ferrysburg: 17520 Ridge Ave