OUTDOOR TRAINING in Spring Lake

Indoor begins Oct 25 in Ferrysburg

Pre-Season Prep for MS and HS players begins Oct 5

Basics will remain OUTDOORS as long as possible

3 V 3 Video from our August Tourney!

3 V 3 Video from our September Tourney!

1:35 Video:  Scrimmaging with HS Boys

Great Basics training!

  • All training is outdoors in Spring Lake through October 25
  • INDOORS BEGINS Sunday October 25
  • A waiver must be signed to play. (1 time only)
  • Bring your own ball, hand sanitizer and towel.
  • Only 1 spectator permitted when we begin training indoors.
  • Mental Strength Training can really help players deal with these UNCHARTERED TIMES
  • All Skills and Prep sessions are $20.

REGISTRATION BELOW.  WE WILL REMAIN OUTDOORS AS LONG AS POSSIBLE

Friday, November 27, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/27/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/27/20 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/27/20 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/28/20 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/28/20 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/28/20 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 29, 2020

VIRTUAL Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/29/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, November 30, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 11/30/20 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, December 4, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/04/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/04/20 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/04/20 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/05/20 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/05/20 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/05/20 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 6, 2020

PRIVATE TRAINING - 12/06/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FULL

Monday, December 7, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/07/20 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, December 11, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/11/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/11/20 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/11/20 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Private/Mental Strength Training - 12/13/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/14/20 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, December 18, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/18/20 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/18/20 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/18/20 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/19/20 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/19/20 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/19/20 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monday, December 21, 2020

Mental Strength Training ONLY - 12/21/20 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm