OUTDOOR TRAINING in Spring Lake

Indoor begins Oct 25 in Ferrysburg

Pre-Season Prep for MS and HS players begins Oct 5

Basics will remain OUTDOORS as long as possible

3 V 3 Video from our August Tourney!

3 V 3 Video from our September Tourney!

1:35 Video:  Scrimmaging with HS Boys

Great Basics training!

  • All training is outdoors in Spring Lake through October 25
  • INDOORS BEGINS Sunday October 25
  • A waiver must be signed to play. (1 time only)
  • Bring your own ball, hand sanitizer and towel.
  • Only 1 spectator permitted when we begin training indoors.
  • Mental Strength Training can really help players deal with these UNCHARTERED TIMES
  • All Skills and Prep sessions are $20.

REGISTRATION BELOW.  WE WILL REMAIN OUTDOORS AS LONG AS POSSIBLE

Week of Sun, 08/7/2022

PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Sun 08/07/22 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm FULL
PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Sun 08/07/22 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Week of Mon, 08/8/2022

ELITE TRAINING: MS-HS Girls - Mon 08/08/22 - Wed 08/10/22 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Week of Thu, 08/11/2022

PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Thu 08/11/22 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FULL
PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Thu 08/11/22 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Week of Sun, 08/14/2022

PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Sun 08/14/22 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm FULL
PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Sun 08/14/22 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Week of Mon, 08/15/2022

ELITE TRAINING: MS-HS Girls - Mon 08/15/22 - Wed 08/17/22 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
ELITE TRAINING: MS-HS Boys - Mon 08/15/22 - Wed 08/17/22 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Week of Thu, 08/18/2022

PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Thu 08/18/22 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FULL
PRIVATE TRAINING-w/ D-1 player - Thu 08/18/22 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Week of Sun, 09/18/2022

Sun Sept 18-Oct 23: Shooting Clinic - Sun 09/18/22 - Sun 10/23/22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun Sept 18-Oct 23: Shooting Clinic - Sun 09/18/22 - Sun 10/23/22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun Sept 18-Oct 23: Ball Handling Clinic - Sun 09/18/22 - Sun 10/23/22 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun Sept 18-Oct 23: Ball Handling Clinic - Sun 09/18/22 - Sun 10/23/22 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Sept 18-Nov 20: Shooting Clinic - Sun 09/18/22 - Sun 11/20/22 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sun Sept 18-Oct 23: Shooting Clinic - Sun 09/18/22 - Sun 10/23/22 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Week of Mon, 09/19/2022

Mon Sept 19-Oct 24: Shooting Clinic - Mon 09/19/22 - Mon 10/24/22 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Week of Tue, 09/20/2022

Tues Sept 20-Oct 25: Shooting Clinic - Tue 09/20/22 - Tue 10/25/22 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Thu, 09/22/2022

Thurs Sept 22-Nov 17: Shooting Clinic - Thu 09/22/22 - Thu 11/17/22 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Thu, 10/27/2022

Thurs Oct 27-Jan 19: Shooting Clinic - Thu 10/27/22 - Thu 01/19/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Sun, 10/30/2022

Sun Oct 30-Dec 18: Shooting Clinic - Sun 10/30/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun Oct 30-Dec 18: Shooting Clinic - Sun 10/30/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun Oct 30-Dec 18: Ball Handling Clinic - Sun 10/30/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun Oct 30-Dec 18: Ball Handling Clinic - Sun 10/30/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 30-Dec 18: Shooting Clinic - Sun 10/30/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Week of Tue, 11/1/2022

Tues Nov 1-Jan 17: Shooting Clinic - Tue 11/01/22 - Tue 01/17/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Mon, 11/7/2022

Mon Nov 7-Dec 19: Shooting Clinic - Mon 11/07/22 - Mon 12/19/22 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Week of Wed, 11/16/2022

Wed Nov 16-Jan 18: Shooting Clinic - Wed 11/16/22 - Wed 01/18/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Mon, 12/26/2022

Christmas Dec 26, 27, 28: Shooting Clinic - Mon 12/26/22 - Wed 12/28/22 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week of Fri, 05/5/2028

Private Training: 4 PACK - Fri 05/05/28 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm