OUTDOOR TRAINING in Spring Lake

Indoor begins Oct 25 in Ferrysburg

Pre-Season Prep for MS and HS players begins Oct 5

Basics will remain OUTDOORS as long as possible

3 V 3 Video from our August Tourney!

3 V 3 Video from our September Tourney!

1:35 Video:  Scrimmaging with HS Boys

Great Basics training!

  • All training is outdoors in Spring Lake through October 25
  • INDOORS BEGINS Sunday October 25
  • A waiver must be signed to play. (1 time only)
  • Bring your own ball, hand sanitizer and towel.
  • Only 1 spectator permitted when we begin training indoors.
  • Mental Strength Training can really help players deal with these UNCHARTERED TIMES
  • All Skills and Prep sessions are $20.

REGISTRATION BELOW.  WE WILL REMAIN OUTDOORS AS LONG AS POSSIBLE

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Private Lessons - 03/09/21 at 4:30 am - 5:30 am FULL
SHOOTING CLINIC - 03/09/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 03/10/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
BALL HANDLING - 03/10/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
SHOOTING CLINIC - 03/10/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
SHOOTING CLINIC - 03/10/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, March 11, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 03/11/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
SHOOTING CLINIC - 03/11/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 13, 2021

U-10 Co-Ed 3v3 Tournament - 03/13/21 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
U-12 Co-Ed 3v3 Tournament - 03/13/21 at 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
MS Boys 3v3 Tournament - 03/13/21 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday, March 14, 2021

U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/14/21 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/14/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/14/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/14/21 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, March 15, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/15/21 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/15/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/16/21 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FULL
U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/16/21 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/16/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/16/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/16/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/17/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/17/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021

U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/18/21 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/18/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/18/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/18/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 20, 2021

U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/20/21 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
HS Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/20/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/20/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
HS Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/20/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday, March 21, 2021

U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/21/21 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HS Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/21/21 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/21/21 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Private Lessons - 03/23/21 at 4:30 am - 5:30 am FULL

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

SHOOTING CLINIC - 03/24/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
BALL HANDLING - 03/24/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
U-14 Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/24/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
PRIVATE TRAINING - 03/24/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
U-14 Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/24/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 27, 2021

HS Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/27/21 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
HS Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/27/21 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
HS Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/27/21 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
HS Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/27/21 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sunday, March 28, 2021

HS Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/28/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
HS Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/28/21 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HS Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/28/21 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
HS Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/28/21 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Private Lessons - 03/30/21 at 4:30 am - 5:30 am FULL
HS Boys Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/30/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
HS Girls Spring Team Try-Outs - 03/30/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

MAKE UP: Girls U14 + U17 Try Outs - 03/31/21 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
MAKE UP: Boys U14 + U17 Try Outs - 03/31/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Spring Team Mental Strength Training - 04/01/21 at 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Spring Team Mental Strength Training - 04/01/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Friday, April 2, 2021

Private Training - 04/02/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/02/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Private Training - 04/03/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/03/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Private Training - 04/04/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/04/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Monday, April 5, 2021

Private Training - 04/05/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/05/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Private Training - 04/06/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/06/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Private Training - 04/07/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/07/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Private Training - 04/08/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/08/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Friday, April 9, 2021

Private Training - 04/09/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/09/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Private Training - 04/10/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/10/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Private Training - 04/11/21 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Private Training - 04/11/21 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

BALL HANDLING - 05/26/21 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

PRIVATE TRAINING - 06/02/21 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm