OUTDOOR TRAINING in Spring Lake

Indoor begins Oct 25 in Ferrysburg

Pre-Season Prep for MS and HS players begins Oct 5

Basics will remain OUTDOORS as long as possible

3 V 3 Video from our August Tourney!

3 V 3 Video from our September Tourney!

1:35 Video:  Scrimmaging with HS Boys

Great Basics training!

  • All training is outdoors in Spring Lake through October 25
  • INDOORS BEGINS Sunday October 25
  • A waiver must be signed to play. (1 time only)
  • Bring your own ball, hand sanitizer and towel.
  • Only 1 spectator permitted when we begin training indoors.
  • Mental Strength Training can really help players deal with these UNCHARTERED TIMES
  • All Skills and Prep sessions are $20.

REGISTRATION BELOW.  WE WILL REMAIN OUTDOORS AS LONG AS POSSIBLE

Week of Tue, 11/29/2022

Tues Nov 29-Dec 13: Shooting Clinic - Tue 11/29/22 - Tue 12/13/22 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tues Nov 29-Jan 17: Shooting Clinic - Tue 11/29/22 - Tue 01/17/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Thu, 12/1/2022

Thurs Dec 1-Dec 15 Ball Handling Clinic - Thu 12/01/22 - Thu 12/15/22 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thurs Dec 1-Jan 19: Shooting Clinic - Thu 12/01/22 - Thu 01/19/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Sun, 12/4/2022

Sun Dec 4-Dec 18: Shooting Clinic - Sun 12/04/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun Dec 4-Dec 18: Ball Handling Clinic - Sun 12/04/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Suns Dec 4-Dec 18: Shooting Clinic - Sun 12/04/22 - Sun 12/18/22 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sun Dec 4: Private Training in Rockford - Sun 12/04/22 at 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Week of Mon, 12/5/2022

Mon Dec 5-Dec 19: Shooting w/All Area Coach of the Year - Mon 12/05/22 - Mon 12/19/22 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Week of Sun, 12/11/2022

Sun Dec 11: Private Training in Rockford - Sun 12/11/22 at 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Week of Tue, 12/13/2022

Tues Dec 13-Feb 28: Shooting Clinic - Tue 12/13/22 - Tue 02/28/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Thu, 12/15/2022

Thurs Dec 15-March 2: MS Boys IBL - Thu 12/15/22 - Thu 03/02/23 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Week of Sun, 12/18/2022

Sun Dec 18-Feb 26: Shooting Clinic - Sun 12/18/22 - Sun 02/26/23 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun Dec 18-Feb 26: Ball Handling Clinic - Sun 12/18/22 - Sun 02/26/23 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Dec 18: Private Training in Rockford - Sun 12/18/22 at 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Week of Mon, 12/19/2022

Playing Basketball with Special Needs Kids - Mon 12/19/22 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Week of Mon, 12/26/2022

Christmas Dec 26, 27, 28: Shooting Clinic - Mon 12/26/22 - Wed 12/28/22 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Week of Sun, 01/8/2023

Sun Jan 8-Feb 26: Shooting Clinic - Sun 01/08/23 - Sun 02/26/23 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Suns Jan 8-Feb 26: Shooting Clinic - Sun 01/08/23 - Sun 02/26/23 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Week of Mon, 01/9/2023

Mon Jan 9-Feb 27: Shooting w/All Area Coach of the Year - Mon 01/09/23 - Mon 02/27/23 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon Jan 9-Feb 27: Ball Handling Clinic - Mon 01/09/23 - Mon 02/27/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Week of Thu, 01/12/2023

Thurs Jan 12-March 2 Ball Handling Clinic - Thu 01/12/23 - Thu 03/02/23 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm